Uncategorized

Seeds, sweaters, etc etc.

HELLOOOOO!!! 

Gosh. It’s been awhile people. I used this blog exclusively for a year or two when I got sick of my Blogger one.

Then I got homesick and went back, and now well you know. Anyway, I ‘m knitting ! There are so many wonderful 

spring knits out now! I’m surprisingly not knitting a Veera knit right now , which makes me kindof sad and out of sorts, 

but ! I am knitting one or two of Carrie Bostick Hoge’s designs, and I am finishing up a test knit for Joji – Worsted boxy , 

and then I must cast on a test knit , a darling little spring v neck sweater top for dear Isabell ! 

I planted my seeds today ! All in pots or little starter trays. I think its still too cold at night to set them strait out.

Adding new things to the mix this year, its my first real garden in so very long. I have high hopes and dreams and truly am so excited!

I must now, however, go and get supper organized, and then go and get all the many loads off the hiils hoist, and then bring all my darling little seeds inside, its gonna be chilly tonite baby !! :)

 

Discussion

One thought on “Seeds, sweaters, etc etc.

  1. Best of luck with your seedlings! xox

    Like

    Posted by Jodi | April 22, 2014, 2:49 pm

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 317 other followers

“What is life? It is the flash of a firefly in the night. It is the Breath of a Buffalo in the wintertime. It is the little shadow which run across the Grass and loses itself in the Sunset”. – Crowfoot , great warrior.

norwood walkabouts

{my first blog}

Blog Stats

  • 16,060 hits
